2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 478

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 45 BY MCMATH LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/09/2022 Time: 3:25:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Fesi	Fields Hewitt Milligan Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	YEAS	Pope Price Reese Stine Womack
Total 19		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	0.111
Mr. President	Henry		Smith
Abraham Allain	Hensgens Jackson		Talbot Tarver
Bernard	Lambert		Ward
Connick	Luneau		White
Foil	McMath		
Harris	Mills, F.		
Total 19			