2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 512 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/11/2022
ADOPTED Time: 4:05:30 PM

HCR 11 BY JOHNSON, M.
CONGRESS
MOTION BY PRICE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Bernard McMath Price Milligan Carter Reese Fesi Mills, R. Smith Henry Mizell Stine Hewitt Morris Talbot Lambert Peacock Tarver Womack Luneau Pope

Total -- 21

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Cathey Hensgens Cloud Jackson Abraham Allain Connick Mills, F. Fields Barrow Ward Boudreaux White Foil Bouie Harris

Total -- 17