2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 527 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 172 BY MILLER, G. TRUSTS MOTION BY FOIL FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Harris Morris Henry Peacock Allain Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Stine Luneau Cathey McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Fesi Ward Fields Mills, R. Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Cloud

White

Date: 5/11/2022 Time: 4:28:57 PM

Total -- 3