## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 557 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 646 BY STEFANSKI ELECTION CODE

## RE SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau McMath Carter Cathey Milligan Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
Womack

Date: 5/11/2022 Time: 5:09:47 PM

Total -- 34

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Mr. President Jackson Cloud White

Total -- 4