## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 564 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 57 BY MCFARLAND FEDERAL PROGRAMS MOTION BY CATHEY CONCUR Date: 5/11/2022 Time: 5:23:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Harris Morris Henry Barrow Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Stine Connick Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Fesi Ward Mills, R. Fields Womack Foil Mizell

ı Oli

Total -- 32

Total -- 0

NAYS ABSENT

Mr. President Cloud Talbot Allain Jackson White

Total -- 6