2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 570

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 460 BY WARD COMMERCIAL REGULATIONS EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/12/2022 Time: 4:39:54 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil Harris	Morris
Abraham Allain	Hanns Henry	Peacock Pope
Barrow	Hensgens	Price
Bernard	Hewitt	Reese
Boudreaux	Lambert	Smith
Bouie	Luneau	Stine
Carter	McMath	Talbot
Cathey	Milligan	Tarver
Cloud	Mills, F.	Ward
Connick	Mills, R.	White
Fields	Mizell	Womack
Total 36		
	NAYS	
Fesi		
Total 1		
	ABSENT	
Jackson		
Total 1		
Total 1		