2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 576

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 51 BY PEACOCK COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2022 Time: 5:32:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Price Reese Stine Ward White Womack
Total 30		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Connick Fesi Hensgens	McMath Pope Smith		Talbot Tarver

Total -- 8