## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 579 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 40 BY TURNER
MEDICAID
MOTION BY MILLS, F.
CONCUR

Date: 5/15/2022 Time: 6:05:10 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Lambert Stine Bouie Luneau Ward Milligan White Carter Cathey Mills, F. Womack Mills, R. Cloud Fields Mizell

Total -- 28

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

BoudreauxHensgensTalbotConnickMcMathTarverFesiReese

Smith

Total -- 10

Foil