2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 583 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/15/2022 Time: 6:10:02 PM

ADOPTED HCR 18 BY MCFARLAND WILDLIFE & FISHERIES MOTION BY ALLAIN CONCUR

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Morris Harris

Allain Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Price Lambert Reese Bouie Carter Luneau Stine Cathey Milligan White Mills, F. Womack Cloud

Total -- 30

Mr. President

Abraham

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Connick Tarver McMath Ward Fesi Smith

Hensgens Talbot

Total -- 8