2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 589

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 21 BY MILLS, R. INSURANCE POLICIES CONCUR Date: 5/16/2022 Time: 3:58:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YE Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	EAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NA	AYS	
Total 0	ABS	SENT	
Jackson	Stine		
Total 2			