2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 590

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 102 BY FOIL CHILDREN'S CODE CONCUR Date: 5/16/2022 Time: 3:59:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	А	ABSENT	
Jackson	Stine		
Total 2			