## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 593

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 223 BY LAMBERT MOTOR VEHICLES CONCUR Date: 5/16/2022 Time: 4:03:10 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Hensgens	Stine		
Total 2			