2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 601 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2022 SB 472 BY MILLIGAN Time: 4:18:46 PM

HOMELAND SECURITY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Stine

Total -- 1