## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 605

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 466 BY SMITH ASSESSORS EG +\$2,059,000 LF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2022 Time: 5:01:14 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Stine	Ward		
Total 2			