2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 656

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 445 BY ABRAHAM TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/17/2022 Time: 4:07:59 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Bouie	Mizell	
Total 2		