2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 657 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/17/2022
ADOPTED Time: 4:25:03 PM

HCR 41 BY MILLER, G.
LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
MOTION BY SMITH
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Total -- 1