2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 679

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 571 BY GADBERRY BUILDING CODES MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/17/2022 Time: 4:56:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Morris	EAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	N	AYS	
Total 0		SENT	
Cathey	Jackson		Mizell
Total 3			