2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 683 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 708 BY MCFARLAND ENERGY MOTION BY ALLAIN

FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/17/2022 Time: 5:03:26 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peacock Henry Pope Abraham Allain Hensgens Price Barrow Hewitt Reese Bernard Jackson Smith Boudreaux Lambert Stine Carter Talbot Luneau Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Ward Milligan Mills, F. White Fesi Fields Mills, R. Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT Bouie Cathey Mizell

Total -- 3