2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 731 SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS

SCR 8 BY CATHEY
RURAL DEVELOPMENT

CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 2:48:13 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Peacock

Total -- 1