2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 737

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 191 BY HEWITT TOPS REF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE REJECT Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:00:56 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	