2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 751 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 32 BY EDMONDS
VOTERS/VOTING
MOTION BY FOIL
CONCUR

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:28:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0