## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 761

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 375 BY DESHOTEL POLICE/LOCAL MOTION BY CLOUD FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:41:54 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0		
Cathey	ABSENT	
Total 1		