## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 770 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/23/2022
HB 572 BY JORDAN Time: 3:54:08 PM

HB 572 BY JORDAN
PROPERTY/SUBSTANDARD
MOTION BY FOIL
FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0