2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 771 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 583 BY BACALA
PARISHES
MOTION BY LAMBERT
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:55:28 PM

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0