## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 775 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 710 BY STEFANSKI CONTRACTORS/CONSTRUCTION MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 4:01:37 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Mills, F.

Total -- 1