2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 786 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SCR 63 BY FIELDS COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 3:38:23 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields

Total -- 1