## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 794 SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SCR 14 BY FOIL

## LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS REJECT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 4:37:32 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson

Total -- 1