2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 795

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 49 BY FIELDS LEGISLATION ADOPT

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 4:41:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	А	BSENT	
Boudreaux	Jackson		
Total 2			