2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 797 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/24/2022 SB 499 BY BARROW Time: 4:43:43 PM

SB 499 BY BARROW DISCRIMINATION FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0