## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 799

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 20 BY KERNER FLOODING/CONTROL MOTION BY CONNICK CONCUR Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 4:46:30 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Carter	Cathey	
Total 2		