2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 810

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 1021 BY MCFARLAND RETIREMENT/TEACHERS RE1 INCREASE APV MOTION BY PEACOCK FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 5:03:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	