2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 850 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS

SB 302 BY BARROW FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS CONCUR Date: 5/25/2022 Time: 4:24:59 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith Carter McMath Stine Talbot Cathey Milligan Mills, F. Ward Cloud Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Tarver Connick Jackson White

Total -- 6