## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 859

## HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 235 BY MCFARLAND DISTRICTS/HOSPITAL SERVC MOTION BY LUNEAU FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/25/2022 Time: 4:41:28 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard	Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese
Boudreaux Bouie	Lambert Luneau		Smith Stine
Carter	McMath		Talbot
Cathey Cloud	Milligan Mills, F.		Ward Womack
Fesi	Mills, R.		
Fields	Mizell		
Total 34			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Connick Henry	Tarver White		
-			
Total 4			