2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 886 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SCR 69 BY MR. PRESIDENT COMMENDATIONS MOTION BY CATHEY ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 10:22:49 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Price Bouie Lambert Reese Smith Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Stine Cloud Milligan Talbot Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Ward

Barrow Jackson Foil

Tarver

Total -- 5