2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 896

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 89 BY MILLER, D. INSURANCE/HEALTH MOTION BY BOUDREAUX CONCUR Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:16:39 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0 Tarver	ABSENT	
Total 1		