2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 897 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/26/2022
ADOPTED Date: 5/26/2022
Time: 11:18:21 AM

ADOPTED
HCR 90 BY STEFANSKI
ELECTIONS
MOTION BY HEWITT
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1