2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 899 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 99 BY BAGLEY MEDICAID MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:23:49 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1