2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 925 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 469 BY JOHNSON, T.
BOARDS/COMMISSIONS
EG SEE FISC NOTE LF SEE NOTE
MOTION BY SMITH
FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:59:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1