2022 Regular Session

 Sequence: 960
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 5/31/2022

 SCR 70 BY BARROW
 Time: 2:11:28 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Jackson Reese Bernard Luneau Smith Boudreaux McMath Stine Bouie Milligan Talbot Carter Mills, F. Tarver Cathey Mills, R. Ward Connick Mizell White Womack Foil Peacock

Henry Pope Hewitt Price

Total -- 28

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Fesi Lambert Allain Fields Morris

Barrow Harris Cloud Hensgens

Total -- 10