2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 967 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/31/2022

AMENDMENTS SB 193 BY HEWITT REDISTRICTING CONCUR Time: 2:48:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Allain Jackson Barrow Lambert Bernard Luneau McMath Bouie Carter Milligan Mills, F. Cathey Mills, R. Connick Fesi Mizell Foil Morris Henry Peacock

Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Fields Cloud Harris

Total -- 4