## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1045

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 107 BY LUNEAU WORKFORCE COMMISSION REJECT Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 11:47:24 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Connick Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt	Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope	YEAS	Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 31 Total 0 Abraham Barrow Boudreaux	Cathey Cloud Fields	NAYS ABSENT	Harris
Total 7			