2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1061

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 51 BY MILLER, G. LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST MOTION BY SMITH CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:23:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
NAVS	
Fields Harris Mills, F.	Reese Tarver
	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, R. Mizell NAYS ABSENT Fields Harris