## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1062 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 17 BY HODGES FLOODING/CONTROL MOTION BY POPE CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:24:40 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Abraham Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Lambert Smith Boudreaux Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Bouie Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Cathey Ward Mills, R. Connick White Fesi Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 35

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Fields Harris

Total -- 3