2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1063 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:25:48 PM **ADOPTED**

HCR 60 BY DESHOTEL LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES RE SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE **MOTION BY MILLIGAN CONCUR**

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Hewitt Pope Price Smith Stine

Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau McMath Bouie Talbot Carter Milligan Ward Mills, F. White Cathey Mills, R. Connick Womack

Foil Mizell

Total -- 32 **NAYS**

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Cloud Fields Reese Fesi Harris Tarver

Total -- 6

Mr. President

Abraham Allain