2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1065

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 81 BY MINCEY EDUCATION MOTION BY JACKSON CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:27:55 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Y	/EAS	
Mr. President	Henry		Peacock
Abraham	Hensgens		Pope
Allain	Hewitt		Price
Barrow	Jackson		Reese
Bernard	Lambert		Smith
Boudreaux	Luneau		Stine
Bouie	McMath		Talbot
Carter	Milligan		Tarver
Cathey	Mills, F.		Ward
Connick	Mills, R.		White
Fesi	Mizell		Womack
Foil	Morris		
Total 35			
	Ν	IAYS	
Total 0			
	AB	BSENT	
Cloud	Fields		Harris
Total 3			