2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1066 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:29:26 PM **ADOPTED**

HCR 96 BY MAGEE HISTORIC COMMEMORATION MOTION BY REESE CONCUR

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Milligan Tarver

Carter Mills, F. Cathey Ward Mills, R. Connick White Fesi Mizell Womack

Foil Morris

Total -- 35 **NAYS**

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Cloud Fields Harris

Total -- 3

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Bouie

Boudreaux