2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1067

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 98 BY ZERINGUE WATER/RESOURCES MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:30:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cloud Fields	Harris Tarver	
T () (

Total -- 4