## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1069 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 111 BY STAGNI HEALTH/LDH MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:34:11 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Abraham Peacock Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Lambert Smith Boudreaux Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Bouie Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Connick Ward Mills, R. Fesi White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Reese

Cathey Fields

Cloud Harris

Total -- 5