2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1070 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Da

ADOPTED HCR 114 BY LACOMBE DISTRICTS/DRAINAGE MOTION BY LUNEAU CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:37:43 PM

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Hensgens Peacock
Hewitt Pope
Jackson Price
Lambert Reese
Luneau Smith
McMath Stine
Milligan Talbot

Connick Mills, F. Tarver
Fesi Mills, R. Ward
Foil Mizell White

Henry Morris Womack

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT Cloud Harris

Boudreaux Fields

Total -- 5

Total -- 33

Mr. President

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Bouie

Carter

Cathey