2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1118

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 841 BY BOYD PUBLIC RECORDS MOTION BY CARTER FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 4:37:34 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Cloud	Fields Harris		Tarver
Total 5			